Thank you so much for speaking at our event last week. Our preliminary participant satisfaction survey numbers show 93% satisfaction, which is a tremendous result that exceeds the norm. We had up to 180+ concurrent employees watching, with many more watching the recording afterwards, especially in our EMEA and APJ locations.

I really appreciated your thoughtful engagement while connecting our work at Workday with your content. I know enterprise software isn’t always sexy, but you have a wonderfully nuanced grasp of the work we do here and the material impacts we have in our industry.

Erik HansenSustainability Director, Global Impact, Workday, April 2020

A huge thank you for your very thoughtful and interesting presentation. I, also, heard many positive comments from attendees at the meeting. Our challenge is one of moving concepts forward within our profession and for each of us, personally. We will continue to think about our common interests to become allied with yours and that of the Verge conferences.

Norman Roy ScottAmerican Society for Agricultural and Biological Engineers, July 2019

Thank you for an outstanding presentation to the Posti Board. Your presentation made a big difference for the group and the CEO is personally committed to make sustainability a key success factor or the company.

Christian Forthommeon behalf of Posti, the Finnish postal board, August 2019

Thank you so much for joining UL and guests in L.A. as keynote for our Executive Forum. I was honored to introduce you and your insights inspired several conversations during the events that followed.

Catherine SheehyGlobal Lead of Sustainability Partnerships, Underwriters Laboratories, March 2020

We had a lot of great feedback from our clients and my colleagues. Everyone found your insights both challenging (in a good sense…that there’s still a lot of work to do!) and inspirational! I had many people say to me that they really appreciated you thanking them for “doing the hard work.”

Lori GustavusGlobal Director, Communications + Marketing, Quantis, January 2020

Many thanks for your huge contribution to Tuesday morning’s thought-provoking conversation.

William LewisChief Executive Officer, Dow Jones & Co., December 2018

It makes it so much easier to prepare and feel ready day-of when we are lucky enough to have someone as fabulous as you running the show and directing the content.

It's really true that all our speakers were, without fail, incredibly at ease and forthcoming in your hands, and because of that, I think we had some really strong takeaways. We are so, so thrilled with how the afternoon went--from the dialogue with Katharine and Jostein to Carla and the business case panel, and of course Gina. I think it struck just the right tone of reinvigorating the audience and celebrating what we've done so far while not giving into any complacency.

Erin CallahanExecutive Director, Climate Collaborative, part of the Natural Products Expo, March 2018 (Emcee, Keynote and Interviewer)

Thank you so much for taking the time to join us today at Google! Your presentation was truly outstanding and several people have already reached out to tell me how much they enjoyed it! In addition to sharing your great industry insights we so enjoyed your review of Google in GreenBiz since 2004 and the other content you developed especially for today.

Kate BrandtGoogle Sustainability Officer, January 2018

Your participation as the De Beers Diamond Conference moderator played a significant role in ensuring the success of the conference towards achieving our primary objective towards encouraging and engaging the diamond industry on building sustainable business models to accelerate the pace of shared value creation in the Diamond Industry in Botswana.

Pat DambeVice President of Corporate Affairs, De Beers Global

Berkshire Sustainability Summit (keynote)

It was such a pleasure meeting you and thank you so much for your participation in the Summit! Feedback thus far is that the event was executed beautifully and all appreciated the hard work and attention to detail. I know that I sensed the excitement in the room as we began to discuss how to build on the foundation you provided.

Reeva KymerDirector, EHS Compliance & Corporate Sustainability, Benjamin Moore, October 2017